Updated as of 2024-3-26



RTD BOARD COMMITTEES - 2024

Executive Committee

Erik Davidson, Chair Peggy Catlin, First Vice Chair Lynn Guissinger, Second Vice Chair Michael Guzman, Secretary Julien Bouquet, Treasurer

STANDING COMMITTEES:

(Appointments made by Executive Committee)

Finance and Planning Committee (5 or 7)

2nd Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.*

Doug Tisdale, Chair Michael Guzman, Vice Chair Bob Broom Peggy Catlin Bobby Dishell

Lynn Guissinger JoyAnn Ruscha

(Quorum of 4 for 7)

Operations and Safety Committee (5 or 7)

2nd Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m

Troy Whitmore, Chair Julien Bouquet, Vice Chair Ian Harwick Jaime Lewis Paul Rosenthal

JoyAnn Ruscha Marjorie Sloan

(Quorum of 4 for 7)

Performance Committee (5 or 7)

1st Monday of each month at 8:30 a.m.*

Peggy Catlin, Chair Lynn Guissinger, Vice Chair Vince Buzek

Erik Davidson Michael Guzman

Paul Rosenthal

Doug Tisdale

(Quorum of 4 for 7)

Audit Committee

Bi-Monthly on Certain Thursday's at 10:00 a.m.*

Peggy Catlin (term through 12/31/2025) Erik Davidson (term through 12/31/2024) Bobby Dishell, Chair (term through 12/31/2025)

RTD Salaried Employee Pension Trust

Bob Broom (term through 12/31/2024) Bobby Dishell (term through 12/31/2024)

RTD Salaried Employee Defined Contribution Trust

Bob Broom (term through 12/31/2024) Bobby Dishell (term through 12/31/2024)

Regional Transportation District 1660 Blake Street, Denver CO 80202

OUTSIDE COMMITTEE AND LIAISON APPOINTMENTS:

(Appointments made by Board Chair)

DRCOG Regional Transportation Committee (RTC) (4 votes)

2nd Tuesday of each month at 8:30 a.m.*

(6 Board Members - 3 voting, 3 alternates; and 2 staff)

Board - PrimaryBoard - AlternateVince BuzekBob Broom (Alt)Lynn GuissingerMichael Guzman (Alt)Paul RosenthalJoyAnn Ruscha (Alt)

<u>Staff - Primary</u> <u>Staff - Alternate</u> Debra Johnson GM/CEO Brian Welch (Alt)

Metro Mayors Caucus (1) Monthly

Ian Harwick Marjorie Sloan (Alt)

E-470 Public Highway Authority Board (2)

Monthly at 9:00 a.m.

Peggy Catlin Troy Whitmore (Alt)

Northwest Parkway Public Highway Authority Board (1)

Erik Davidson Vince Buzek (Alt)

Jefferson County Parkway Public Highway Authority

Board (JPPHA) (2) Monthly

Ian Harwick Marjorie Sloan

Adams County Regional Economic Partnership (AC-REP)

Troy Whitmore Paul Rosenthal (Alt)

CDOT Liaison (1)

Marjorie Sloan Vince Buzek (Alt) CDOT-RTD Liaison: Jennifer Uebelher 303.757.9025

JEFFTAAG (Jefferson County Transportation Advisory

Group) (1) *Monthly at 1:00 p.m.*

Sloan Harwick (Alt), Catlin (Alt)

<u>APTA Board – 2023 Appointee</u>

The RTD Agency membership size allows for a seat on the APTA Board. The Chair of the Board assumes this position after the election of a new Executive Committee. Should the Chair decline this position, the Chair will appoint another Director to the APTA Board.

Doug Tisdale

^{*}All regular meeting days/times subject to change